Stay Connected

There’s a lot of life at Summitview. Some of this life occurs within the building’s walls, but a lot of it happens in homes, parks and coffee shops as well. We’re a family – part of God’s really big family – and we love being around each other. Below you’ll find a copy of our Sunday bulletin and our church-wide calendar.

Latest Sunday Bulletin

Main Events in August

Neighborhood Night OutTuesday, August 1


Mpact Fall Kickoff Potluck | Sunday, August 20


CSU classes begin | Monday, August 21


The Rock college service | Friday, August 25, 7 p.m., Upper Room


Small Groups Fair | Sunday, August 27, 11:30 a.m., Gym/Parking Lot


Bike Safety Town Grand Opening | Wednesday, August 30, 4 p.m., North Parking Lot


Main Events in September

Labor Day (building closed) | Monday, September 4


Leadership Training Community | Tuesday, September 5, 7 p.m., Fellowship Room


Baptism Class | Sunday, September 10, 9 a.m., Room 204


Baptisms | Sunday, September 24


Worship + Prayer Night | Wednesday, September 27, 7 p.m., Auditorium


Calendar