Stay Connected

There’s a lot of life at Summitview. Some of this life occurs within the building’s walls, but a lot of it happens in homes, parks and coffee shops as well. We’re a family – part of God’s really big family – and we love being around each other. Below you’ll find a copy of our Sunday bulletin and our church-wide calendar.

Latest Sunday Bulletin

Main Events in May

Leadership Training Community | Tuesday, May 2, 7 p.m., Fellowship Room


National Day of Prayer | Thursday, May 4


CSU Finals Week | May 8-12


Membership class | Saturday, May 13, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m., Fellowship Room


Mother's Day | Sunday, May 14


Marriage Skills Date Night | Friday, May 19, 7 p.m.


Newcomer Event: FlyoverSunday, May 21, 11:45 a.m., Lobby


Worship + Prayer Night | Wednesday, May 24, 7 p.m., Auditorium


Memorial Day (building closed) | Monday, May 29


Main Events in June

Mpact Summer BBQ | Friday, June 2, 5:30 p.m., Gym


Cross Training Sports Camp | June 5-8, Rolland Moore


Baptisms | Sunday, June 11


Father's Day | Sunday, June 18


Newcomer Event: Flyover | Sunday, June 18, 11:45 a.m.


Backyard Kids Clubs | June 19-23


Baby Dedications | Saturday, June 25


Bike to Work Day | Wednesday, June 28


Mpact: Discipleship Training CampJune 29 - July 2, Denver


Calendar