Stay Connected

There’s a lot of life at Summitview. Some of this life occurs within the building’s walls, but a lot of it happens in homes, parks and coffee shops as well. We’re a family – part of God’s really big family – and we love being around each other. Below you’ll find a copy of our Sunday bulletin and our church-wide calendar.

Latest Sunday Bulletin

Main Events in September

Mpact Fall Kick-off Potluck | Sunday, September 3, 12 p.m. in the Gym


Labor Day (building closed) | Monday, September 4


Serve 6.8 Disaster Relief Drive for HoustonSeptember 5 - 23


Leadership Training Community | Tuesday, September 5, 7 p.m., Fellowship Room


Engaging & Equipping Evangelists with Todd Watkins | Thursday, September 7, 7 p.m. in the Fellowship Room


Baptism Class | Sunday, September 10, 9 a.m., Room 204


Newcomer Event: Flyover | Sunday, September 10, 11:30 a.m. in the Library


Financial Peace University begins | Wednesday, September 20, 7 p.m. in the Fellowship Room


The Rock Retreat | September 22 - 24, in Centennial, Wyoming


Membership Class | Saturday, September 23, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. in the Fellowship Room


Baptisms | Sunday, September 24


Worship + Prayer Night | Wednesday, September 27, 7 p.m., Auditorium


Main Events in October

Leadership Training Community | Tuesday, October 3, 7 p.m., Fellowship Room


Marriage Skills Class begin | Thursday, October 5, 7 p.m. at Beggars' Gate


Gospel Identity and Parenting with Mark Darling | Friday, October 13 - Saturday, October 14 at Beggars' Gate


Newcomer Event: Flyover | Sunday, September 10, 11:30 a.m. in the Library


Marriage Skills all-day retreat | Saturday, October 21, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. at Beggars' Gate


Women's Coffee House | Saturday, October 28, 7 p.m. in the Fellowship Room


Baby Dedications | Sunday, October 29, 10 a.m. in the Auditorium


Calendar